Reviews

We strive to do the best work possible and we have some very happy customers. Please read the testimonials below and we hope you will consider working with us. After we complete the work, we hope you will consider leaving us a review. We really appreciate it!

Please leave us a review here: google.com/localservices/review/riverwayplumbingmechanical

Google Reviews

Leave us a Review on Google My Business

    review rating 5  As i was looking through the reviews, i only saw Dougs name a couple times, so i figured id get on here and gloat about his work, skills, not to mention amazingly good looks. Doug is a perfectionist, so in my opinion everything he does, he makes look amazing! He is the smartest plumber i have met, and can tell people how to do stuff, and exactly what parts will be needed over the phone, and ya know what, he is right on everytime! Not only does he make everything look absolutely perfect, but makes sure its done correctly! I may be a little partial, but he seriously is amazing at what he does!

    thumb Nicole Willoughby
    1/17/2020

    review rating 5  Chad was amazing! We had a pretty bad toilet plumbing issue and were worried it might be a big problem but he managed to fix everything quickly and efficiently. Thanks so much!

    thumb Boyoung Seo
    1/09/2020

    review rating 5  We needed our three toilets and a pipe under the sink fixed. Chad came to our home and got all three toilets and the sink pipe fixed in a timely manner. Highly recommend this company and Chad to help you with any of your home needs.

    thumb Wanda Martin
    1/09/2020

Facebook Reviews

Leave Us A Review on Facebook

    review rating 0  David did my restaurant's web design and it was fantastic! He made a such a positive impact on our business. He is the only guy that I would recommend using. He always went above and beyond!

    thumb Troy Donovan
    7/15/2019

    review rating 0  6 years ago, after trying 2 designers, we drove from Columbus, IN to meet with David to design our website. He met our expectations with his design and also provided much information how to keep the blog site of recipes and products going. We are appreciative of his knowledge and experience on design and computers. Recently thankful to David for getting "gremlins" out of our computers. He has been our "go-to-guy."

    thumb Julia Ann
    7/11/2019

    review rating 0  David is a fine web guy!!

    thumb Joe Grant
    7/11/2019

    review rating 0  The hot water pressure in our bathroom had dropped significantly over the past few weeks, making us think we'd need to address either a hot water heater issue or a line issue. Chad took a look at it today, did some troubleshooting, and was able to correct the issue inside the faucet, saving us quite a bit of money. We've used for several plumbing issues, and I'd strongly recommend Riverway to anyone in the area, as they are good people, reasonably priced, and excellent at what they do.

    thumb Michael Stallings
    6/21/2019

    review rating 0  Riverway was one of two plumbing services to follow up on an after hours call; I held off on the (not so competition) because they wanted to charge well over $1k for a back up and wouldn't be available until a later time. Thankfully I did, the cost incurred from Riverway was at a fraction of the competition. Cost aside, the plumber was phenomenal. Very courteous, thorough and explained how to follow up if the issue persists. Riverway will be my first choice from here on out. Thank you G.

    thumb Robin Compton Jr
    1/27/2019
%d bloggers like this: