Reviews

We strive to do the best work possible and we have some very happy customers. Please read the testimonials below and we hope you will consider working with us. After we complete the work, we hope you will consider leaving us a review. We really appreciate it!

Please leave us a review here: google.com/localservices/review/riverwayplumbingmechanical

Google Reviews

Leave us a Review on Google My Business

    review rating 5  Chad was great. Quickly diagnosed the problem. Found a solution and only charged the minimum callout fee. Great service.

    thumb Peter Rodgers
    11/04/2019

    review rating 5  Our 2nd time using Riverway Plumbing, and they were prompt & communicated with us well throughout the process. Each visit we've had their tech Chad out: The first time a couple years ago he was in training and this time solo. Each visit Chad met all of our expectactions (and we are definitely not the easy client to please); thanks for the great work!

    thumb Zeke Z
    10/08/2019

    review rating 5  Serviceman, Chad Penta, was extremely knowledgeable and very polite. He had my old garbage disposal out, the new one installed, and everything cleaned up really quick. He even had me run the dishwasher while he was cleaning up to make sure everything was operating correctly. I would definitely recommend Riverway.

    thumb Shirley Howell
    10/02/2019

Facebook Reviews

Leave Us A Review on Facebook

    review rating 0  David did my restaurant's web design and it was fantastic! He made a such a positive impact on our business. He is the only guy that I would recommend using. He always went above and beyond!

    thumb Troy Donovan
    7/15/2019

    review rating 0  6 years ago, after trying 2 designers, we drove from Columbus, IN to meet with David to design our website. He met our expectations with his design and also provided much information how to keep the blog site of recipes and products going. We are appreciative of his knowledge and experience on design and computers. Recently thankful to David for getting "gremlins" out of our computers. He has been our "go-to-guy."

    thumb Julia Ann
    7/11/2019

    review rating 0  David is a fine web guy!!

    thumb Joe Grant
    7/11/2019

    review rating 0  The hot water pressure in our bathroom had dropped significantly over the past few weeks, making us think we'd need to address either a hot water heater issue or a line issue. Chad took a look at it today, did some troubleshooting, and was able to correct the issue inside the faucet, saving us quite a bit of money. We've used for several plumbing issues, and I'd strongly recommend Riverway to anyone in the area, as they are good people, reasonably priced, and excellent at what they do.

    thumb Michael Stallings
    6/21/2019

    review rating 0  Riverway was one of two plumbing services to follow up on an after hours call; I held off on the (not so competition) because they wanted to charge well over $1k for a back up and wouldn't be available until a later time. Thankfully I did, the cost incurred from Riverway was at a fraction of the competition. Cost aside, the plumber was phenomenal. Very courteous, thorough and explained how to follow up if the issue persists. Riverway will be my first choice from here on out. Thank you G.

    thumb Robin Compton Jr
    1/27/2019
%d bloggers like this: